Friday, February 20, 2009


Language is---Communication of thoughts and feelings through a system of arbitrary signals, such as voice sounds, gestures, or written symbols. (

And here's my language

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Acts of Service
with a secondary love language being
Quality Time.

Complete set of results

Acts of Service:
Quality Time:
Words of Affirmation:
Physical Touch:
Receiving Gifts:


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz

By the way, just wanna shououtz a thanks for the book-- Love as a way of life, it's reli a good book...thx much ^^

No comments:

Post a Comment